-

Atenção: Site http://downgradeiphone.com é FAKE!

Notícias e os rumores sobre o iPhone. Por favor, não inicie um assunto com perguntas

Atenção: Site http://downgradeiphone.com é FAKE!

Mensagempor endersonns » 19 Jan 2012 12:23

Procurando pela web uma forma de resolver o problema do Unlock, achei mais um site que é uma farsa!

Então cuidado se você já entrou ou vai comprar o downgrade para baseband.

Abaixo alguns reports que achei de pessoas que compraram e se deram mau!

Abs


Scambook group report generated on - Jan 19, 2012
Generated From: http://www.scambook.com/group/view/361/DowngradeiPhone.com
Summarized Group Report for DowngradeiPhone.com
Complaints Filed: 14 Total Reported Damages: $35,249
Total User Comments: 2
This Group Justice Page started on October 21st, 2011, with initial reports beginning on August 21st, 2011
Sample Complaints Filed Against DowngradeiPhone.com
DownGradeiPhone.com - Mobile/Social for $32.87 on 10/30/2011
So, I in (to) network which (who) find (be placed) favor (services) me appeal redeem but she (it) has
turned out cheating
Submitted by kamil on 10/30/2011
DownGradeiPhone.com - False Advertising for $26.00 on 01/07/2012
I bought the software by bank card. I received a login and a password.
But when I wanted installed(settled) the source(spring): DownGradeiPhone.com, a message
appears not found, incompatible source(spring) with Cydia.
I sent an e-mail, but no answer.
Submitted by hackersvana on 01/07/2012
DownGradeiPhone.com - False Advertising for $32.00 on 12/21/2011
Fake solution for downgrading any iphone. Cydia'reposory "DownGradeiPhone" DO NOT match. All
is fake.
Scambook.com - Group Report Generated from: http://www.scambook.com/group/view/361/DowngradeiPhone.com
1
Submitted by OlivierDelcroix on 12/21/2011
DownGradeiPhone.com - False Advertising for $33.43 on 08/27/2011
I ordered this because the website said that I could downgrade instantly. then when I read the
instructions it told me to download something on cydia and when I tried to it kept on coming up as
an empty search.
Submitted by Steven on 09/22/2011
DownGradeiPhone.com - False Advertising for $32.00 on 11/09/2011
the http://repo.downgradeiphone.com add source doesn't exist in cydia Fake... details information of
website downgradeiphone.com
I work in west la. I will file major complain to shutdown the site totally.
Domain name: DOWNGRADEIPHONE.COM
Registrant Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected ()
Fax:
11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90064
US
Administrative Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (2f5da212fe124a6998e64e760ef7199c.protect@whoisguard.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90064
US
Technical Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (2f5da212fe124a6998e64e760ef7199c.protect@whoisguard.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90064
US
Scambook.com - Group Report Generated from: http://www.scambook.com/group/view/361/DowngradeiPhone.com
2
Submitted by Mike on 11/09/2011
DownGradeiPhone.com - False Advertising for $30.31 on 12/25/2011
Too bad I saw this too late- but it is in fact a scam. They provide a false link in Cydia so you can
Jailbreak but not unlock or downgrade. Bet to go through the DevTeam Blog as they have created
all the software and it is FREE. I was as frustrated as everyone- but I did find one ray of light. The
payment site SWReg Digital River says this: "What if I suspect a charge is fraud? Generally, the first
step we recommend going to our site to lookup the charge. You will be able to see the product that
was ordered and if you recognize the charge. If you do not recognize the charge, please contact us
by clicking here and reporting the issue. We will immediately issue a refund for the order. Next we
recommend you contact your credit card company and report the issue so they can further handle
any changes, questions, or concerns there might be. There can occasionally be instances of fraud;
we want to make sure the charges are credited right away for you." You can contact them and claim
fraud through here: http://www.cardquery.com/ Mine is currently processing. Hope that helps!!
Submitted by singersamantha on 12/25/2011
DownGradeiPhone.com - False Advertising for $37.29 on 11/24/2011
Scam to downgrade Iphone baseband through a nonexistant repository on Cydia.
Thus the whole process does not work
Submitted by iphoneunlocker on 11/24/2011
DownGradeiPhone.com - Unauthorized Credit Card Charge for $31.60 on 09/29/2011
it is fake
It tells you to ad a source in Cydia then download the software onto your phone
I'm afraid the source is a dead link
hey gave me a username and password to access a fake tutorial
Submitted by Maarhytza on 09/30/2011
DownGradeiPhone.com - Bait & Switch for $33.43 on 08/27/2011
After buying the product, i received a login and password to join member area in order to download
the product: http://downgradeiphone.com
login: downgradeiphone
password: 93293832
In this page, the link provided to download the source is a dead link.
I wrote twice without any answer from the site
Scambook.com - Group Report Generated from: http://www.scambook.com/group/view/361/DowngradeiPhone.com
3
Submitted by Pierre on 08/27/2011
DownGradeiPhone.com - False Advertising for $29.64 on 01/15/2012
The instruction provided is not valid. No such thing. No way to contact for a refund. It said 100%
Money-Back Guarantee but not true
Submitted by Willis on 01/15/2012
Sample Comments From the Group Members
From Report:
DownGradeiPhone.com - Bait & Switch for $33.43 on 08/27/2011
I did the same thing on 28/8/2011 to downgrage the baseband 6.15 for 3gs, but the source that they
provide is dead.
I send them this comment and waiting for the responce.
Submitted by Pierre on 08/29/2011
From Report:
DownGradeiPhone.com - False Advertising for $33.43 on 08/27/2011
same here wish would read this before....
Submitted by Steven on 10/25/2011
Scambook.com - Group Report Generated from: http://www.scambook.com/group/view/361/DowngradeiPhone.com
4
endersonns
Membro
Membro
 
Mensagens: 8
Data de registro: 10 Abr 2009 02:13

Pontos de agradecimentos:

0

Modelo: iPhone 4Gb



Desbloqueio: Oficial
Firmware: 5.0.1
Operadora: Claro SP
Sistema Operacional: MacOS X 16


Google

Re: Atenção: Site http://downgradeiphone.com é FAKE!

Mensagempor texpl4y » 19 Jan 2012 12:32

Hehe.. Boa!
Mas o que sai de "oficial" na net, ta aqui, então nem perco tempo procurando alternativos =)
texpl4y
Membro
Membro
 
Mensagens: 24
Data de registro: 03 Ago 2011 04:23
Localização: Rio de Janeiro - RJ

Pontos de agradecimentos:

1

Modelo: iPhone 3GS 8Gb Preto



Desbloqueio: Oficial
Firmware: 5.0.1
Operadora: Claro
Sistema Operacional: XP / Linux


Retornar para Notícias e Rumores



Quem está online

Usuários vendo este fórum: Nenhum usuário registrado online e 0 visitantes